// This loads the JQuery UI Style Sheet

Contact

The Nordic Edge Smart City Innovation Cluster is open to all that want to get connected to like-minded organisations, collaborate on new technologies and create innovative solutions to Smart City challenges.

Stig Finnesand
Director, Smart City Cluster
+47 90 16 10 09
stig@nordicedge.org
Michelle Snarberg
International Business Manager
+46 (0)73 385 0073
michelle@nordicedge.org
Caroline Townsend
Administration Manager
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org
Bjarne Uldal
Chief Innovation Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org
Anita Iren Skjølingstad
Project Manager
+47 996 26 675
anita@nordicedge.org
Karina Lavik
Communication Advisor
+4792013454
karina@nordicedge.org
Trygve Meyer
Chief Sustainability Officer
+47 959 37 837
trygve@nordicedge.org
Karl Fjelde Nevland
Business Developer
+47 92647486
karl@nordicedge.org
Bjarne Uldal
Chief Innovation Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org
Caroline Townsend
Administration Manager
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org
Karl Fjelde Nevland
Business Developer
+47 92647486
karl@nordicedge.org
Trygve Meyer
Chief Sustainability Officer
+47 959 37 837
trygve@nordicedge.org
Main partners
Public Stakeholders and the FOUI
Partners
// This loads the JQuery UI Javascript file. Note it's 1.11.2. A newer will most likely be available.